2014 News

Clarksville PD honored with multiple awards at 27th Annual Tennessee Lifesavers Conference

City of Winchester receives TACP award

Metro Nashville police chief named 'Chief of the Year'

MPD Chief Chrisman wins Joe Casey Award

Chattanooga police captain named assistant chief

Clinton to receive Municipal League award for police service

Isbell named new Dyersburg Police Chief

Dyersburg Police Department accredited for another three years

UT Martin Department of Public Safety granted accreditation

Shelbyville police receive state accreditation



2014 Annual Conference Photos

2013 Annual Conference Photos 


2012 Annual Conference Photos

Opening Ceremonies 

Vendor Expo and Luncheon

Host Chief's Night

Awards Banquet

Post Awards Banquet Posed Photos

News Archives

Murfreesboro Police Department Received High Honors at Thursday Night City Council Meeting

Chief Chuck Forbis becomes TACP 1st VP

Jackson police chief receives Joe Casey Award from state association

Ashland City police chief honored

MJPD Twitter ranked Top 10 nationally

Clinton Police Department touts anti-meth successes

Stopping The Effects Of Meth In Grundy County

Chief Maurice Shults recently awarded Leadership Certificate

Former Nashville police chief blazed trail

Paidousis named new schools security chief

Chief Wes Snyder achieves Tennessee Law Enforcement Accreditation

Franklin's Police Chief Finishes Career on Top

Franklin Police Department Grand Opening

Chattanooga PD Interim Chief Rawlston and Knoxville PD Chief Owen Discuss Guns in Parks

Metro Hall of Fame induction is the latest of Joe Casey's many honors